Neat-Living 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Grips Sturdy Step Stool with Wide Pedal 330 Lbs Capacity, Black

Neat-LivingSKU: NL-TT6013A-BLK

Price:
Sale price$32.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (599 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat-Living
Condition First Quality
Model NL-TT6013A-BLK
UPC 079902189007
Case UPC 10079902176509
Unit Dimensions 18in x 2in x 45in
Unit Weight 16.0
Case Dimensions 48 x 20 x 11
Case Weight 67.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 9
Cases Per Truck 270
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shrink film with full color litho sticker
Cost Per

Product Description:

 

3 step ladder is an ideal helper for your home. The household stepladder is constructed with heavy duty steel frame which can support up to 330 LBS capacity. The folding design can let you fold it up into a compact size, easy for you to store and transport. It has large and non-slip platform which provides more stability and add more protection. The top non-slip handgrip offers more space when you step on the top. Lightweight and portable feature make it easy to carry. It is a great choice for you to use in your house. Do not hesitate to buy one!


Features:

  • Stable 3 Step Ladder--Curved handgrip helpful for knee and balance issues; Anti-slip rubber wrapped non-slip feet and steps offer stability
  • Sturdy Step Ladder--Made of Steel, weighs 13.3lbs guarantee stronger capacity to hold 330lbs; Locking mechanism under the top step for safety
  • Folding Ladders-- Compact size folds to 2.5" down for easy storage and transportation in the warehouse, kitchen, garage, car or attic

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed