Neat Living Plastic Toilet Bowl Brush Cleaner and Plunger Combo Set Kit with Holder Caddy for Bathroom Storage Cleaning and Organization, White

Neat LivingSKU: 655470

Price:
Sale price$6.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (118 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat Living
Condition First Quality
Model 655470
UPC 079902562244
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 7in x 8.5in x 23.5in
Unit Weight 3.5
Case Dimensions 8.4in x 8in x 24in
Case Weight 7.5 lbs
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 90
Cases Per Truck 2700
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

2-in 1 Deluxe Plunger and Brush set. Compact space saving design keeps your toilet brush hidden and provides a sanitary storage.


Features:

  • HEAVY DUTY TOILET PLUNGER: Built with commercial grade rubber suction cup which provides maximum plunging power for clearing tough clogs of toilet bowl, shower drains and sinks. Ergonomic handle features a secure and comfortable grip, makes your plunging more effectively, it's great for commercial and residential use.
  • HIGH EFFICIENT TOILET BOWL BRUSH: Strong bristles are not easy to get deformed, they are economical and practical, the dense nylon bristles offers thorough and deep cleaning of under-rim area and those hard-to-reach corners. Water easily drips off bristles into hygienic holder, brings you a refreshing cleaning experience.
  • CONVENIENT STORAGE - Compact space saving design keeps your toilet brush hidden and provides a sanitary storage. Ideal for residential, commercial, and industrial applications. The neutral color combination of white and black will work in any bathroom. Measures 6.3 x 8.2 x 18.1 inch.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed