Neat-Living Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, Iron, 4 Step Ladder with Grip Handle and Anti-Slip Pedal for Home and Kitchen Use Space Saving Step Stool Perfect for Kitchen & Household

Neat LivingSKU: NLSM-TT6014A

Price:
Sale price$34.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (493 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat Living
Condition Import
Model NLSM-TT6014A
UPC 079902176519
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 47in x 17in x 2in
Unit Weight 16.0
Case Dimensions 48 x 20 x 8
Case Weight 64.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shrink film with full color litho sticker
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

4 step ladder for Applicable Places: Home, Library, School, Classroom, Office, Loft, Shop, Hotel, Factory, Outdoor and Other Places


Features:

  • PORTABLE, LIGHTWEIGHT AND SPACE SAVING: It folds up small enough to fit into small spaces. As a result, it is convenient for carrying, storing, and transporting. This can be used indoors, outdoors, in the kitchen, or anywhere else in your home.
  • Our foldable step stools are modern in design and can fit your house like furniture. The ladder is easy to fold and unfold, and can be placed in the closet when not in use. It is suitable for kitchens, bedrooms, libraries and classrooms.
  • The widened pedals and rubber non-slip material make it more comfortable for the elderly to use. The non-slip rubber cotton cover provides a comfortable grip and prevents bumps and protects the furniture.
  • The non-slip foot pad has strong grip, is non-slip and protects the floor from scratches, and is suitable for any floor in the home.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed