"No Pooping Allowed" 2in1 Solar Plaque Light

Echo ValleySKU: 1002

Price:
Sale price$3.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (515 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Echo Valley
Condition First Quality
Model 1002
UPC 042338010023
Case UPC 10042338010020
Unit Dimensions 2in x 3in x 16in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 22 x 17 x 12
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 36
Cases Per Truck 1080
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Display Box/ Retail Tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Let your local animals know that your yard is off limits day or night with the No Pooping Allowed Solar Plaque Light. At night the inlaid LEDs light up the plaque making it visible. It also acts as a path light to light up your poop-free walkways.


Features:

  • Rechargeable AA battery included
  • Three way switch allows top only light/stake only light/both top and bottom light

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed