Novogratz Poolside Gossip, Asher 27" Wood Burning Fire Pit with Grilling Surface, Aqua Haze

NovogratzSKU: 87830AQH1E

Price:
Sale price$39.60 USD
Stock:
In stock (217 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Novogratz
Condition First Quality
Model 87830AQH1E
UPC 044681871573
Case UPC 044681871573
Unit Dimensions 30in x 30in x 18in
Unit Weight 52.0
Case Dimensions 30 x 30 x 18
Case Weight 52.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 10
Cases Per Truck 300
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with line art
Cost Per

Product Description:

Use this Asher Wood Burning Fire in the Poolside Gossip Collection by Novogratz for all of your outdoor occasions. Asher loves bringing family and friends together around the fire. Don't forget the marshmallows! A great addition to any outdoor living space, the modern and curved shape of this fire pit makes for a great conversation piece to gather around while hosting friends and family in the backyard or on the patio. Come rain or shine this backyard essential is constructed using rust and weather resistant materials to withstand all outdoor elements. Comes with a poker tool to keep the flames burning, grilling surface, fire grate for added protection when the fire roars, lid when not in use, and rain cover to protect from precipitation. Available in a trendy and colorful aqua haze color to brighten your backyard aesthetic. With no assembly required, this comes ready for you to relax around the fire, sparking meaningful conversation.


Features:

  • This outdoor fire pit is perfect for entertaining or sharing time with loved ones
  • Spend a night by the fire or cook up a savory meal with the grill essentials
  • Built from durable, weather-resistant dark green ceramic material material for year round fun
  • Includes a 19" diameter cooking surface, mesh dome, steel lid and rain cover
  • Dimensions- 27" Diameter x 14.5" H (exterior). Grill - 19" Diameter

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed