NuTone90 CFM Ventilation Fan, 1.0 Sones; ENERGY STAR Certified

Broan-NuToneSKU: AERN90C

Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (115 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Broan-NuTone
Condition First Quality
Model AERN90C
UPC 026715238057
Case UPC 026715238057
Unit Dimensions 13in x 13in x 11in
Unit Weight 9.0
Case Dimensions 12 x 12 x 7
Case Weight 9.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 60
Cases Per Truck 1800
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 Introducing the Broan NuTone Invent Series AERN90C Quiet Ventilation Fan, designed to keep your indoor air quality at its best. This high-performance fan is capable of producing 90 CFM while operating quietly at 1.0 sones, making it an ideal choice for any room in your home. The fan's square shape and white color blend in seamlessly with any decor, while its louver vent style provides efficient airflow.


Features:

  • 90 CFM, Effective ventilation to remove moisture and reduce the risk of mold or mildew in most full baths
  • 1.0 Sones for Ultra quiet performance, you might not notice it's on
  • TrueSeal Damper technology reduces air leakage up to 50%
  • EzDuct connector can be installed from the room side, with no attic access required
  • ENERGY STAR certified ventilation fan
  • UL listed for use over tub or shower with a GFCI branch circuit (ceiling mount only)
  • UL listed and HVI-2100 Certified for safety
  • Powerful enough for rooms up to 85 sq. ft.
  • Brighter white grilles blend in to match most common ceiling paint

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed