Olivia Rose Beauty Essentials Foot File, Black, Teal or White

Olivia RoseSKU: OL-FF-01

Title: Black
Price:
Sale price$1.10 USD
Stock:
In stock (2794 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Olivia Rose
Condition First Quality
Model

OL-FF-01

OL-FF-05

OL-FF-08

UPC

Black- 849813035393

Teal- 849813035362

White- 849813035386

Case UPC 20849813035397
Unit Dimensions 3in x 3in x 10in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 11 x 9 x 6
Case Weight 3.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 100
Cases Per Truck 3000
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 File your foot gently with back and forth strokes until all calluses or dead skin are removed. Use only on dry condition. Calluses and corns will be reduced without any damage to your healthy skin. Apply a moisturizer or foot cream after use to enjoy a softer feeling.


Features:

  • Perfect solution for dry, calloused and cracked heels which gives soft fancy feet with little effort.
  • Large yet light weight design allows you to work with ease and gives quick amazing smoothness
  • Gives equally good results on both dry and wet foot surfaces that allows the user to work according to their own preference and satisfaction

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed