Olivia Rose Electric Makeup Brush Cleaner Spinner, Deep Cosmetic Makeup Brushes Cleaner with 8 Size Rubber Collars White/Rose Gold

Olivia RoseSKU: OL-CMBC-08

Price:
Sale price$5.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (4572 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Olivia Rose
Condition First Quality
Model OL-CMBC-08
UPC 849813022362
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 6in x 5in x 5in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 25 x 15 x 12
Case Weight 8.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck 4 inners of 6 (24)
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box with handle
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Simple and easy to use 8 different sizes of flexible rubber holders, suitable for 95% of brushes in the market. Thus, makeup brush should be cleaned and dried regularly and thoroughly to remove old makeup and dead skin cells, etc. Use this automatic brush cleaner spinner to easily clean and dry your makeup brushes deeply.


Features:

  • Clean and dry makeup brushes in a few seconds
  • Perform gentle on brush bristles
  • Premium material for long-term use

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed