Pagoda Pathway Solar Light, 2 Lumen, Black, Solar Lights for Garden Decor, Metal Path Lights Solar Powered Lights for Yard Lawn Patio Walkway Warm White LED

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-782523

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (2087 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-782523
UPC 079902187539
Case UPC 10079902187536
Unit Dimensions 4in x 4in x 17in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 17 x 13 x 15
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 40
Cases Per Truck 1200
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The solar garden lights can illuminate a corner of the garden and create a romantic and warm atmosphere just for you. These solar yard lights are decorative for your Garden, Yard, Lawn, Flower Bed, Walkway, Driveway.


Features:

  • Old world styling
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable NiCd battery
  • Durable textured lens

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed