Patio Essentials 8 oz. Farmer's Market Citronella Bucket Candle

Patio EssentialsSKU: 21304P

Price:
Sale price$1.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (5926 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
9

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Patio Essentials
Condition First Quality
Model 21304P
UPC 811381025106
Case UPC 20811381025100
Unit Dimensions 5in x 5in x 4in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 17 x 17 x 6
Case Weight TBD
QTY Per Case 9
Cases Per Pallet 58
Cases Per Truck 1740
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type White display box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Add our quintessential farmhouse chic Bobbie Rustic Citronella Candles to your outdoor living space to give it a rustic feel! These small galvanized metal bucket candles have a vintage and distressed finish and features a black and white metal cutout with a farmhouse design and the words "FARMER'S MARKET" on the front of the bucket. Whether you're looking for a charming finishing touch for your patio or decorating a full farmhouse-style porch, you'll love the details on this small citronella candle.


Features:

  • Spend time outdoors bug-free the natural way
  • Adds an element of sophistication to your backyard ambiance
  • Great for patios, yards, and outdoor events
  • Approximately 20 hrs burning time

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed