Plastic Hangers, Clothes Hanger with Hooks, Coat Hangers for Closet, Space Saving Light Weight Durable Clothes Hangers Non-Slip Heavy Duty Hangers for Everyday Use, 6 Pack, Assorted

Neat-LivingSKU: NL-6PKHANG

Price:
Sale price$3.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (12871 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat-Living
Condition First Quality
Model NL-6PKHANG
UPC 079902178926
Case UPC 10079902178923
Unit Dimensions 17in x 4in x 9in
Unit Weight 1.2
Case Dimensions 14 x 14 x 20
Case Weight 16.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 36
Cases Per Truck 1080
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Use them for daily standard use, room necessities and basic storage. These space-saving hangers will turn your closet into an organized, uncluttered space, ensuring that your clothes stay organized.


Features:

  • The eco-friendly plastic will not damage your clothes like metal hangers can. The smooth round edges won't leave any unwanted creases or marks on your clothes, Reinforced edges lends added support, while its tubular, smooth body ensures no sharp corners ripping your garments.
  • Our hangers are sturdy and durable, Each hanger has hooks on both sides so you can easily hang your clothes and accessories together to maximize space savings. Organize and store tops, shirts, pants, skirts, dresses, suits, shawls, coats and more with these ideal hangers

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed