Polaroid Fast Wireless Charging Stand (2-Pack) (Each Case is in a Display Box)

PolaroidSKU: PWC255BK

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (791 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
15

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand POLAROID
Condition First Quality
Model PWC255BK
UPC 680079569426
Case UPC 10680079569423
Unit Dimensions 4in x 3in x 5in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 16 x 12 x 6
Case Weight 9.0
QTY Per Case 15
Cases Per Pallet 90
Cases Per Truck 450
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box/ Display box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The Polaroid Fast Wireless Charging Stand is an innovative way to power up your smartphone. With Qi-enabled technology, you can place your wireless-charging enabled device onto the stand and watch as it charges up in front of you. A slim angled design with anti-slip bottom, silicon rim, and raised support to provide extra stability on any desk surface for vertical charging with uninterrupted smartphone usability. Included are two wireless charging stands perfect for the home and leaving at the office as an innovative gift.


Features:

  • Qi-enabled
  • Allows for fast wireless charging; simply place your phone on the stand & watch the battery increase
  • Slim-angled design
  • For vertical charging with uninterrupted smartphone usability
  • Anti-slip bottom
  • Provides extra stability on any desk surface

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed