Pro-Tec Spade Multi Sport Series Pad Set 14+ (Bicycling, Skateboarding, Skating, Scooting)

Pro-TecSKU: 170796

Price:
Sale price$5.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (12387 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
3

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Pro-Tec
Condition First Quality
Model 170796
UPC 085955173481
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 15in x 9in x 4.5in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 12 x 11
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 3
Cases Per Pallet 70
Cases Per Truck 2100
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Pro-Tec Spade Junior Pad Set Combo helps protect your kids while they enjoy their favorite outdoor activities including, skating, skateboarding, biking and riding a scooter. This combo set includes Elbow, Knee and Wrist Guards with adjustable straps for a comfortable fit. This combo set has molded plastic protective caps and anatomic wrist splints for added wrist protection. Designed for ages 14 years and older. Founded in 1973, Pro-Tec is the original skateboard protective gear brand, featuring the markets most recognizable style of helmets. Pro-Tec designs are often imitated but never truly duplicated; that's because no other action sports brand has 40-years of heritage producing the most stylish and technologically advanced protective gear.


Features:

  • Pro-Tec Spade Pad Set: Elbow, knee and wrist guard pad set Multi-Sport Junior Pad Set Durable woven material Soft foam padding Elastic mesh backing for a comfortable fit Molded plastic protective caps Anatomic wrist splints for added wrist protection Adjustable straps for a perfect fit Designed for ages 14+

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed