Pro-Tec Spade Series Lightweight Certified Multi-Sport Helmet, Ages 8+

Pro-TecSKU: 170809

Price:
Sale price$5.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (19432 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Pro-Tec
Condition First Quality
Model 170809
UPC 085955168982
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 15in x 10in x 7in
Unit Weight 0.6
Case Dimensions 15 x 11 x 9
Case Weight 2.0
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 96
Cases Per Truck 2880
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Protect your child with the Spade by Pro-Tec Lightweight Certified Multi-Sport Helmet that is available in black with grey lettering. This is the perfect helmet to protect your kid while they enjoy their favorite outdoor activities including skateboard, skating, biking and riding on a scooter. The Spade by Pro-Tec helmet is designed for kids 8 years old and up and fits a head circumference of 54-58cm which can be adjusted with the inner pads included. This helmet has a 90 day manufacturing defect warranty. Founded in 1973, Pro-Tec is the original skateboard protective gear brand, featuring the market's most recognizable style of helmets. Pro-Tec designs are often imitated but never truly duplicated; that's because no other action sports brand has 40-years of heritage producing the most stylish and technologically advanced protective gear.


Features:

  • Independently lab-certified to CPSC 1203 for bicycles and ASTM F1492 for skateboards and trick roller skating
  • Lightweight PC shell with in-mold EPS liner
  • Multi vent design helps keep you cool
  • Soft foam padding for added comfort
  • Adjustable strap for a perfect fit
  • Designed for kids 8+
  • Fits head circumference of 54-58cm

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed