Puppy Training Pads 110 pack of 22" x 22" 5-Layer Leak-Proof Design and Quick-Dry Surface for Potty Training, Odor-Control Carbon, Regular Size,

Snuggle DrySKU: SD-PP2222-110PK

Price:
Sale price$11.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1482 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Snuggle Dry
Condition Import
Model SD-PP2222-110PK
UPC 079902195985
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 11.5in x 7in x 13in
Unit Weight 5.5
Case Dimensions 22 x 12 x 26
Case Weight 42.5
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 18
Cases Per Truck 540
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail package with handle
Cost Per


Product Description:

Simplify potty training with our puppy training pads that feature a extra built-in attractant. Our dog pad not only aid in training your furry friend but also help in controlling odors, keeping your home fresh and welcoming.


Features:

  • INCLUDES: 50 Regular-size puppy pee pads; ideal for puppy training, senior dogs, car trips, and more
  • 5-LAYER PROTECTION: Multi-layer construction with absorbent core that turns liquid into gel on contact and carbon for effective odor control
  • LEAKPROOF: Plastic lining keeps floors safe from damage
  • Easy to clean up
  • Dries quickly

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed