Rain Gauges 5-Inch Capacity Faucet Glass, RAIN GAUGE STAKE FAUCET W/ GEM, RUST or VERDIGRIS

Echo ValleySKU: 5525R

Title: Rust
Price:
Sale price$5.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (538 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Echo Valley
Condition First Quality
Model

5525R

5525V

UPC

Rust- 042338155250

Verdigris- 042338255257

Case UPC

Rust- 10042338155257

Verdigris- 100423382255254

Unit Dimensions 24in x 2in x 4.25in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 26 x 6 x 5
Case Weight 9.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 137
Cases Per Truck 3900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Keep Track of our changing weather with this unique 5-Inch Capacity Faucet Glass Rain Gauge Stake, designed to compliment your garden, deck, patio, walkways or front of house. This faucet with a jewel drip is an effective way to measure precipitation up to 5 inches. As the rain falls, the gauge water level rises. Highly visible inch marks permit reading from a distance with 5" capacity. Attractive rain gauge for any flowerbed or large planter. Designed to be maintenance-free and easy to clean. Our Faucet Rain Gauge is an elegant and colorful touch to your outdoor living areas. It is an attractive accessory that is made to last.


Features:

  • Provides Effective Measurement.
  • 5 Inch Capacity.
  • Very Well Made, With Texture Painted Finish.
  • Easy To Assemble, Weather-resistant Steel Stake.
  • Perfect Gift Idea For All Ages And All Celebrations.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed