RAZORS 3PK DISPOSABLE 5 BLADE DESIGN

BrookstoneSKU: BK1653

Price:
Sale price$2.10 USD
Stock:
In stock (3085 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Brookstone
Condition First Quality
Model BK1653
UPC 843620138483
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 4.5in x 2in x 10in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 23 x 14 x 14
Case Weight 15.0
QTY Per Case 6 inners of 12 (72)
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Clam shell with hang tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Five blade design for maximum comfort and precision
  • Aloe Vera strip sooths skin as you are shaving
  • Pivoting head for smooth shaving over facial curves and contours
  • Easy grip, ergonomic rubberized handle for comfortable hold

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed