Round Plastic Clear Lazy Susan Turntable Food Storage Container for Kitchen, 2 Sizes, 9" x 9" x 3.5" or 11.5" x 11.5" x 3.5"

SharpChefSKU: SC6869

Title: SC6869
Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (791 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand SharpChef
Condition First Quality
Model

SC6869 

SC6870

UPC

SC6869- 630504968690

SC6870- 630504968706

Case UPC

SC6869- 630504968690

SC6870- 630504968706

Unit Dimensions

SC6869- 9in x 9in x 3.5in

SC6870- 11.5in x 11.5in x 1.25in

Unit Weight

SC6869- 0.7

SC6870- 0.9

Case Dimensions

SC6869- 18 x 18 x 11

SC6870- 23 x 12 x 9

Case Weight

SC6869- 12.0

SC6870- 12.0

QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Label
Cost Per TBD

Product Description:

From organizing your kitchen countertop to clearing up clutter on your bathroom vanity, this Lazy Susan Spinner will bring a life changing experience for your home storage organization.


Features:

  • Great for pantry or tabletop to help you organize and locate most common kitchen items like jars, spices, condiments, and napkins
  • This clear food storage bin operates on smooth-gliding stainless steel ball bearings for an easy spin every time, thus making items reachable even when stored on upper shelves
  • The versatile design makes it ideal for home storage organization around your home. Use this rotating storage organizer in your craft room, home office, bedroom, and even inside bathroom cabinets


Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed