Scotts 20" 120V Corded Hedge Trimmer

ScottsSKU: HT10020S

Price:
Sale price$24.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1092 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Scotts
Condition First Quality
Model HT10020S
UPC 026479100201
Case UPC 026479100201
Unit Dimensions 34in x 6in x 8in
Unit Weight 6.0
Case Dimensions 34 x 6 x 8
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 80
Cases Per Truck 2400
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Electric hedge trimmer that is easy to use and starts every time. Powerful 3.2-Amp motor can tackle trimming hedges and overgrown branches. Requires no gas or oil resulting in no fumes and mess. Has a 20" dual-action hardened steel blade. Offers a 0.625" quick and clean cut. 3400 Strokes per minute for ultimate trimming performance. Protective blade cover for protection and safe storage. Molded handle with wrap-around grip and auxiliary support for comfort. Built-in cord retention helps keep the cords secure.


Features:

  • Electric hedge trimmer that is easy to use and starts every time
  • Powerful 3.2-Amp motor can tackle trimming hedges and overgrown branches
  • Requires no gas or oil resulting in no fumes and mess
  • Has a 20" dual-action hardened steel blade
  • Offers a 0.625" quick and clean cut
  • 3400 Strokes per minute for ultimate trimming performance
  • Protective blade cover for protection and safe storage
  • Molded handle with wrap-around grip and auxiliary support for comfort
  • Built-in cord retention helps keep the cords secure

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed