Scotts 20 Volt Turbo Blower with 2.0Ah Battery

ScottsSKU: LB22020S

Price:
Sale price$48.60 USD
Stock:
In stock (867 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Scotts
Condition First Quality
Model LB22020S
UPC 026479718031
Case UPC 026479718031
Unit Dimensions 18in x 8in x 11in
Unit Weight 6.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 8 x 11
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 70
Cases Per Truck 2100
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The Scotts cordless turbo battery-powered blower is a reliable outdoor cleaning companion. It can blow leaves and other debris away from your patios, decks, and sidewalks. This leaf blower is easy to assemble and comfortable to use. Just follow the instructions in the manual and it is ready to go. This light electric blower is planet-friendly since it does not require oil or gas to function. The lightweight and battery-operated design are very convenient.


Features:

  • Powerful cordless electric leaf blower with 20-volt 2.0Ah lithium-ion battery and fast charger; Superb durability, power and run-time
  • Max performance with variable speed of 79/100 MPH airspeed and turbo boost setting; Air volume of 280/370 CFM
  • Ideal for blowing leaves and debris off of patios, sidewalks, driveways and more
  • Rubber over molded handle for comfort and ease of use
  • Scotts 20V battery is compatible with all Scotts Outdoor Power Tools 20V products

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed