Scotts 24V Lithium String Trimmer with Blower Combo

ScottsSKU: LCPK12403S

Price:
Sale price$62.40 USD
Stock:
Only 81 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Scotts
Condition First Quality
Model LCPK12403S
UPC 026479124030
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 42in x 10in x 8in
Unit Weight 20.0
Case Dimensions 42 x 10 x 8
Case Weight 20.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Package
Cost Per


Product Description:

Perform a variety of jobs around your yard with this Scotts cordless string trimmer / blower. This eco-friendly, cordless trimmer and blower are powered by an included 20V 2.0 Ah lithium-ion battery. With their cordless design, there's no need to worry about tripping over wires or reaching an outlet. Without gas or oil, remove mess and fumes from your trimming and leaf blowing.


Features:

  • This versatile combo pack includes everything you need for a well-manicured yard
  • String trimmer effortlessly tackles overgrown grass and weeds
  • Leaf blower swiftly clears away debris
  • Includes a battery

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed