SIMPSON Cleaning ALH3228-S Aluminum Series 3400 PSI Gas Pressure Washer, 2.5 GPM, HONDA GX200 Engine, CAT Triplex Pump, Includes Spray Gun, Extension Wand, 5 QC Nozzle Tips, 5/16" x 25' Hose, 49-State 3400 PSI Honda GX200 (Refurbished)

SimpsonSKU: 60735R-24

Price:
Sale price$210.00 USD
Stock:
Only 90 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand SIMPSON
Condition Refurbished
Model 60735R-24
UPC 079902201358
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 26in x 23in x 26in
Unit Weight 80.0
Case Dimensions 26 x 23 x 26
Case Weight 80.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per

Product Description:

The SIMPSON Aluminum Series pressure washer 3400 PSI at 2.5 GPM is great for construction, equipment upkeep, and facility and fleet maintenance cleaning. With a powerful HONDA GX200 engine, reliable CAT triplex pump, and ultra lightweight aircraft grade aluminum frame, this pressure washer is the optimum blend of maneuverability and performance. The ALH3228 also comes with a 25 hose, ergonomic spray gun, and 5 Quick Connect nozzles. Designed to meet the rigorous demands of the cleaning professional, the SIMPSON Aluminum Series frame is crafted of 100% aircraft grade aluminum, making it lighter in weight than most steel frame pressure washer designs. Perfect for contractors who specialize in deck cleaning, wood restoration, paint preparation, graffiti removal and all other professional cleaning services. The SIMPSON Aluminum Series designed for optimum performance in the harshest environments.


Features:

  • HONDA GX200 engine w/ Oil Alert
  • CAT Industrial triplex plunger pump
  • 5/16 in. x 25 ft. Monster hose is kink and abrasion resistant and equipped w/ quick connect fittings
  • Aircraft grade aluminum frame w/ brushed extruded aluminum tubing
  • 10" Premium pneumatic wheels
  • 5 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0, 15, 25, 40 and soap
  • All pressure washers are 100% functionally tested in factory and may contain minimum residual fuel/oil or fuel odor

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed