SIMPSON Cleaning ALH3425 Aluminum Series 3600 PSI Gas Pressure Washer, 2.5 GPM, Honda GX200 Engine, Includes Spray Gun and Extension Wand, 5 QC Nozzle Tips, 5/16-inch x 35-foot MorFlex Hose, 49-State 3600 PSI Honda GX200 (Refurbished)

SimpsonSKU: 60689R-24

Price:
Sale price$225.00 USD
Stock:
Only 92 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand SIMPSON
Condition Refurbished
Model 60689R-24
UPC 079902201334
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 24in x 23in x 25in
Unit Weight 80.0
Case Dimensions 24 x 23 x 25
Case Weight 80.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per

Product Description:

Designed to meet the rigorous demands of the cleaning professional, the SIMPSON Aluminum Series frame is crafted of 100% aircraft grade aluminum, making it lighter in weight than most steel frame pressure washer designs. Perfect for contractors who specialize in deck cleaning, wood restoration, paint preparation, graffiti removal and all other professional cleaning services. The SIMPSON Aluminum Series designed for optimum performance in the harshest environments.


Features:

  • HONDA GX200 engine with a low oil shutdown feature (49-State compliant)
  • Reliable AAA triplex plunger pump
  • MorFlex 5/16-in. x 35-ft. the high-pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion-resistant
  • Aircraft-grade aluminum frame is lighter in weight than most steel frame designs
  • 10 in. Premium pneumatic tires for ease of maneuverability across various terrain
  • 5 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0, 15, 25, 40 and soap nozzle to use for a variety of cleaning applications
  • Unit Dimensions: L 21 x W 24 x H 34
  • Unit Weight: 78 lbs
  • The actual product may vary slightly from product images

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed