SIMPSON Cleaning CM61083 Clean Machine 3400 PSI Gas Pressure Washer, 2.5 GPM, CRX Engine, Includes Spray Gun and Wand, 4 QC Nozzle Tips, 5/16-in. x 25-ft. MorFlex Hose, 49-State Pressure Washer Only (Refurbished)

SimpsonSKU: 61083R-24

Price:
Sale price$205.00 USD
Stock:
Only 94 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand SIMPSON
Condition Refurbished
Model 61083R-24
UPC TBD
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 25in x 23in x 26in
Unit Weight 62.0
Case Dimensions 25 x 23 x 26
Case Weight 62.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per

Product Description:

Clean big with the Clean Machine by SIMPSON! This fully assembled compact gas pressure washer is lightweight, easy to store and provides a powerful pressure washing experience. Just setup and you are ready to clean. The Clean Machine features a SIMPSON OHV engine paired with an OEM Technologies axial cam pump. The fully assembled pressure washer steel frame is powder coated for corrosion resistance and features a fold down handle that allows for quick & convenient storage, taking up minimal storage in tight spaces. Wheels that will never go flat provide an added benefit for maneuverability. This compact gas pressure washer will allow easy access into hard to clean areas.


Features:

  • SIMPSON OHV engine with large recoil for easy starting
  • Reliable, maintenance-free OEM Technologies axial cam pump with thermal relief
  • 5/16-in. x 25-ft. high pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion resistant
  • 10 in. Premium pneumatic wheels for ease of maneuverability across various terrain
  • Steel frame construction with powder coated finish for durability and corrosion resistance
  • 4 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0 degrees, 15 degrees, 40 degrees, and soap to use for a variety of cleaning applications

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed