Simpson MegaShot 2800 PSI at 2.3 GPM Cold Water Pressure Washer, Factory Refurbished, FOB KS

SimpsonSKU: 61114R-24

Price:
Sale price$180.00 USD
Stock:
Only 67 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Simpson
Model 61114R-24
Condition Factory Refurbished
UPC 079902201983
Case UPC N/A
Unit dimensions 36" x 17" x 24" @ 55lbs
Case dimensions 24" x 22" x 25" @ 60lbs
Case pack quantity 1
Cases per pallet 8
Cases per truck 208
Product location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging type Brown Boxes
Cost per Each

 

Product Description:

The SIMPSON MegaShot Series is perfect for the “Do-it-Yourselfer” looking for maximum performance with minimal investment. Simple to use, it's great for cleaning decks, patios, outdoor furniture, house siding and prepping home exteriors for painting. The compact design is lightweight and small enough to be easily transported by one person. Equipped with premium HONDA, KOHLER or SIMPSON OHV engines built with high-quality components, it's designed for optimum performance and renowned for being easy to start. Simpson MS61114 MegaShot 2800 PSI at 2.3 GPM Cold Water Pressure Washer

Features:

  • KOHLER® XTX675 is easy to start and operate (Lifetime no oil change)
  • Reliable, maintenance-free OEM Technologies™ axial cam pump with thermal relief
  • ¼-in. x 25-ft. the high-pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion-resistant
  • Welded steel frame construction with a powder-coated finish for durability and corrosion resistance
  • 10 in. Premium tires for ease of maneuverability across various terrain
  • 4 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0°, 15°, 40° and soap to use for a variety of cleaning applications
  • The actual product may vary slightly from product images

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed