Smart Design Pop Up Trunk Organizer with Easy Carry Handles, Side Pockets, and Zipper Top, FOB KS

Smart DesignSKU: 7060124

Color: Black
Price:
Sale price$11.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (321 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Smart Design
Model 7060095 (Gray/Teal)
7060124 (Black)
Condition First Quality
UPC 081654021504 (7060095)
081654013127 (7060124)
Case UPC 40081654013125 (7060124)
Unit dimensions 23.5"x14"x0.5"@1.5lbs
Case dimensions 24.5"x16.5"x14.5"@19.5lbs (7060095)
24"x7.5"x14.5"@10lbs (7060124)
Case pack quantity 12 (7060095)
6 (7060124)
Cases per pallet 30 (7060095)
65 (7060124)
Cases per truck TBD
Product location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging type Full-Color Cardboard Label
Cost per Each

 

Product Description:

Smart Design Pop Up Trunk Organizer with Handles. Pop Up Trunk Organizer is useful for keeping your trunk organized. It can also be used to securely carry and hold your groceries. Includes easy-to-carry handles and durable polyester material for constant use. Pop Up Trunk Organizer with handles allows for optimal organization and folds flat for easy storage. Great for organizing your trunk, securing groceries, carrying sports equipment and organizing your home.

Features:

  • 6 outer mesh pockets
  • 4 inner corner mesh pockets
  • Zippered mesh lid
  • Easy carry handles


Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed