Solar Bollard Lights Pathway Lights LED, Landscape Light Outdoor Waterproof Cool White Light for Garden Pathway Lawn, Stainless Steel

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-760041

Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (6504 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-760041
UPC 079902188055
Case UPC 10079902188052
Unit Dimensions 2in x 2in x 15in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 20 x 13 x 12
Case Weight 10.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 42
Cases Per Truck 1260
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The solar-powered outdoor lighting system has proven to be an exceptional addition to illuminate the courtyard. The transformation before and after the lights are turned on has significantly enhanced the functionality of the outdoor space. The enhanced visibility allows for greater utilization of the courtyard during the evening hours, extending the overall time spent outdoors. The illuminated pathways ensure safe navigation, creating a pleasant environment for social gatherings or quiet relaxation. When it comes to outdoor lighting, Bollard Lights are the ideal choice. Bollard Lights are low-level, sturdy outdoor lighting fixtures that are mounted onto the ground and typically used to illuminate pathways, driveways, and other outdoor spaces. They are a popular choice for their energy efficiency, long-lasting life, and attractive design.


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable NiCd battery
  • Plastic lens

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed