Solar LED Ground Spike Tall, Outdoor Path Lighting Weatherproof Path Solar Lamps, Stainless Steel, Cool White LED

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-766501

Price:
Sale price$3.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (6852 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-766501
UPC 079902188048
Case UPC 10079902188045
Unit Dimensions 2in x 2in x 28in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 25 x 9 x 6
Case Weight 7.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 90
Cases Per Truck 2700
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The garden of a house is the ornament of the property. To set there accents, it is essential to set a eye catcher such as good lighting. For this purpose, they are modern, shapely plug luminaires perfectly suited. Set new accents in your garden design with outdoor lights with these decorative LED solar lights.


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable NiCd battery
  • Cool white LED

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed