Solar Outdoor Pathway Lights Matte Black Stainless Steel/Glass LED Lights for Garden, Landscape, Path Yard, and Driveway, 6 Lumen, Warm White LED

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-780013

Price:
Sale price$7.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (4173 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-780013
UPC 079902187492
Case UPC 10079902187499
Unit Dimensions 6in x 6in x 22in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 12 x 20
Case Weight 8.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Throwing dramatic shadow patterns at night, these substantial glass and metal lights illuminate automatically at dusk. Perfect for lining paths and flower beds, these statement pieces are made from quality metal, with contoured glass that throws stunning reflections on the ground around them.


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable NiCd battery
  • Glass lens

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed