Solar Spot Lights Outdoor, Spotlight for Driveway, Backyard, Patio, Landscape, Deck, or Garage (Cool White), 100 Lumen

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-785104

Price:
Sale price$8.90 USD
Stock:
In stock (3620 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-785104
UPC 079902187515
Case UPC 10079902187512
Unit Dimensions 7in x 5in x 12in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 15 x 8
Case Weight 9.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 75
Cases Per Truck 2250
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The landscape lighting can come on when it gets dark, really add life to your trees and illuminate your home way. 100 lumens LED, the solar flood lights outdoor are optimum for Patio, Porch, Path, Deck, Pool, Yard, Garden, Garage, Driveway, Pathway,etc. The solar garden lights are energy-saving and saving your money.


Features:

  • Adjustable angles
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable Li-ion battery
  • Powerful 100 lumen spotlight

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed