Spice by Tia Mowry 2 Piece Decorated Melamine Serving Trays

Spice by Tia MowrySKU: TMMLMNWH000N

Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (525 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Spice by Tia Mowry
Condition First Quality
Model TMMLMNWH000N
UPC 085081203731
Case UPC 10085081203738
Unit Dimensions 19in x 2in x 13in
Unit Weight 3.0
Case Dimensions 19 x 8 x 13
Case Weight 15.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 60
Cases Per Truck 1800
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The Spice by Tia Mowry 2-Piece decorated rectangular serving trays are the perfect items for any event. Whether youre having a family barbeque outdoors or are just serving your nightly dinner on the dining table, you will love the look and feel of these trays. Designs and colors handpicked by Tia, these generous sized serving trays will be staples for any family dinner or event. Enjoy the Spicy by Tia Mowry serve ware today!


Features:

  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: melamine dishes are not oven safe or microwavable. These dishes are handwash recommended, but can be used in the top shelf of dishwashers
  • MELAMINE: a chip resistant, break resistant, BPA-free plastic material that is incredibly durable and versatile for any event
  • MULTI-PURPOSE: Perfect for indoor or outdoor dining, casual entertaining year-round, pool side, RVs, cabins, camping, and vacation homes. The best way to add a pop to any table
  • SPICE BY TIA MOWRY: kitchenware inspired by Tias mission to create a playful and multi-functional line that provides people with the tools to create healthy, comforting meals, quickly and easily
  • WHATS IN THE BOX: one 18.7 rectangular serving tray and one 17.3 rectangular serving tray

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed