STANLEY Plastic Work Light

StanleySKU: W39911

Price:
Sale price$7.80 USD
Stock:
Only 62 units left
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Stanley
Condition First Quality
Model W39911
UPC 686140399114
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 17.5in x4in x4in
Unit Weight 0.6lbs.
Case Dimensions TBD
Case Weight TBD
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 80
Cases Per Truck 2400
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

This Stanley work light features a 6-foot cord, plastic guard and cage, push On/Off switch and comfortable grip design. Perfect addition to your garage or work area.


Features:

  • 6ft AWG 18/2 SJTW vinyl cord
  • Requires 1 A19 bulb, 75 watt maximum (sold separately)
  • Rated: 120 VAC / 60Hz / Max 75W

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed