storageLAB Travel Jewelry Organizer, Faux Suede Clutch Bag for Necklaces, Earrings, Rings and Bracelets, Color Options: Leather Brown or Pink

StorageLABSKU: LIONMOLYBD

Title: Brown
Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (158 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
40

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand storageLAB
Condition First Quality
Model

LIONMOLYBD

LIONSEABOR

UPC

Brown- 079902184521

Pink- 079902200139

Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 12in x 8in x 2in
Unit Weight 1.25
Case Dimensions 24 x 20 x17
Case Weight 33.0
QTY Per Case

40

Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with line art
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Now it's easy to look fabulous on the road! Traveling with jewelry will be nothing at all. In fact, you may find your jewelry more organized on trips than they are at home!


Features:

  • Look fabulous on the road - traveling with jewelry is easy with our clutch organizer. Get to your jewelry (organized and protected :) quickly and say goodbye to Ziploc bags and tangled necklaces and earrings.
  • Unique design with buckles and straps showcases your necklace collection and keeps them from getting tangled and works for a range of chain lengths and pendant sizes. We really believe it's the best solution out there.
  • Flexible storage pockets accommodate all sorts of jewelry. Dangle earrings, large rings, bracelets, and statement necklaces can all get the love they deserve (even on the road)!
  • 10'' x 6'' x 1'' - Plenty of space for all your jewelry while not taking up much room in your luggage. Easily holds jewelry for two-week trips and fits into small safes.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed