Neat Living Suede Laundry Bag with Handles and Drawstring Closure Assorted Colors Black, Gray, and Dark Green

Neat-LivingSKU: NL-A001-LB

Price:
Sale price$6.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (6014 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat-Living
Condition Import
Model NL-A001-LB
UPC 079902177462
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 20in x 1in x 20in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 26 x 11 x 21
Case Weight 17.5
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Household Reusable Laundry Basket


Features:

  • Drawstring closure lid secludes from smelly clothes and also keeps your dirty laundry out of sight
  • Design great for dorms, camping, traveling and etc
  • Two handles and lightweight material to make moving easy

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed