TARVOL Steel Padlock with Keys (Heavy Duty Security) Safely Lock Interior or Exterior Gates, Sheds, Lockers, Bikes, Tool Box, or Containers. Includes 3 Master Keys

TARVOLSKU: TAR010015N

Price:
Sale price$1.25 USD
Stock:
In stock (1488 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand TARVOL
Condition First Quality
Model TAR010015N
UPC 853755007288
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 5.5in x 3.5in x 1in
Unit Weight 0.2 lbs
Case Dimensions 16.5in x 8.5in x 8
Case Weight 16.53lbs
QTY Per Case 48
Cases Per Pallet 45
Cases Per Truck 1350
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Clam shell
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

High Quality Iron Padlock - Hardened Iron - 1.5 Inch Wide Body. Perfect for Basic Security - Including Locking Your Shed, Gate, Bicycle, Locker, Storage Unit, Truck, Toolbox, and More!


Features:

  • Iron Lock by Tarvol
  • INCLUDES 3 KEYS - With Included Keyring.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed