The Big Bag, Utility Bag, Lug in Style!

Neat-LivingSKU: NL-A002-UB

Price:
Sale price$6.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (6286 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
18

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat-Living
Condition Import
Model NL-A002-UB
UPC 079902177479
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 20in x 1in x 11in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 21 x 21 x 14
Case Weight 18.0
QTY Per Case 18
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Your utility room needs to be practical, but it can also look good as well.


Features:

  • Drawstring enclosure
  • Carry handles
  • Highly versatile

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed