Torpedo Snow Sleds | Single Rider for Maximum Speed- Ice Blue, Black, Blue, or Red

Avalanche BrandsSKU: B09K4M67NZ

Title: Ice Blue
Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1559 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Avalanche Brands
Condition First Quality
Model

B09K4M67NZ (Ice Blue)

B09K4ND5YL (Black)

B09NQQ2SZ3 (Blue)

B09NQQKT75 (Red)

UPC

Ice Blue- 653718344197

Black- 653718344203

Blue- 653718348249

Red- 653718348232

Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 32in x 2in x 20in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 21 x 9 x 32
Case Weight 40.0
QTY Per Case 10
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type TBD
Cost Per


Product Description:

 


Features:

  • TORPEDO SLED: Make memories for years to come with this durable and speedy sled. We build our sleds safely and slick enough to reach top sledding speeds for the most fun on snow days.
  • BUILT FOR SPEED: This sled includes a super slick bottom so it can reach top speeds for the ultimate sledding experience.
  • HANDLES FOR A SAFE GRIP: Our torpedo sled features built-in dual grip handles for extra safety while spinning and sliding down the slopes.
  • DURABLE AND COMPACT: This sled is built to last many winters and its compact design makes it easy for children and adults to use and enjoy.
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: Comes with (1) 31.5" Torpedo Sled.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed