Total Value Flexible Led Light Strip, 2 Piece Set

Total ValueSKU: LGI-2249

Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (770 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Total Value
Condition First Quality
Model LGI-2249
UPC 888872045455
Case UPC 888872045455
Unit Dimensions 10.5in x 8in x 1.5in
Unit Weight 0.46
Case Dimensions 12 x 12 x 9
Case Weight 5.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 77
Cases Per Truck 2310
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Clamshell with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Flexible Led Light Strip


Features:

  • Add super bright light in any space needed with these flexible LED light strips.
  • Slim bendable strip design easily contours around curves and angles.
  • Great for closets, kitchen cabinets/pantry, drawers and more!
  • Easy to install via 3M self-adhesive backing tape that sticks to nearly any surface.
  • Operates on 6 AAA batteries (3 per unit) - Batteries not included.
  • Includes of two (2) flexible LED light strips.
  • Each light is 12" long and has 9 super bright LED bulbs.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed