Trapper's Peak Directors Chair w/ Cooler and Side Table (Assorted Blue and Red) 2 Red / 2 Blue assorted in the Master Case

Trapper's PeakSKU: TP-1900-AST

Price:
Sale price$29.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (2579 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's Peak
Condition Import
Model TP-1900-AST
UPC 079902186105
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 33in x 19in x 4.5in
Unit Weight 10.0
Case Dimensions 33 x 15 x 20
Case Weight 51.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The ultimate tailgater's base camp, the Trapper's Peak chair comes with a detachable, insulated cooler and a folding table, making it perfect for the big game, backyard or campsite.


Features:

  • Ergonomic design and padded armrests
  • Detachable, insulated cooler
  • Large folding side table
  • Steel frame/powder-coated finish
  • 300 Lbs. Capacity
  • Dimensions: 42L x 33W x 19.5H inches Folded: 33L x 19W x 4.5H inches
  • 2 Red / 2 Blue assorted in the Master Case

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed