Trappers Peak Featuring Mossy Oak Camo Zero Gravity Chair

Trapper's PeakSKU: TPZCG4000-MO

Price:
Sale price$42.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (2967 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's Peak
Condition Import
Model TPZCG4000-MO
UPC 079902187935
Case UPC 10079902187932
Unit Dimensions 37in x 26in x 5in
Unit Weight 14.0
Case Dimensions 38 x 26.5 x 10
Case Weight 32.0
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Zero Gravity Chairs, Patio Chairs, Lawn Lounge Chair, with Pillow and Cup Holder. Outdoor Patio Furniture. Adjustable Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck, Patio, Beach, or Yard.


Features:

  • Reinforced Quality: Well, Built Thickened Steel Frames and Concentrated Textilene Fabrics
  • Lock in Your Tilts: Adjustable Back and Forth Tilt from 90 degrees to 160.
  • Holds up to 264 pounds
  • More Included: Each Chair Comes With a Full Padded Cushy Headrest and table cupholders
  • No Assembly Required

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed