Trappers Peak Folding 3-Piece Seating Patio Set, Blue

Trapper's PeakSKU: TPFP3PCSET-BLU

Price:
Sale price$62.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (1530 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's Peak
Condition Import
Model TPFP3PCSET-BLU
UPC 079902186174
Case UPC 079902186174
Unit Dimensions 34in x 6in x 22in
Unit Weight 24.0
Case Dimensions 34 x 6 x 22
Case Weight 24.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 21
Cases Per Truck 630
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Lounge poolside or under a gazebo on this Trapper's Peak 3 piece folding patio set. Includes 2 chairs, 1 table and a carry bag.


Features:

  • Weight Capacity 264lbs
  • Carry bag included
  • 2pc Chair + 1pc Table
  • Design: breathable material keeps you cool, weather-resistant steel frame
  • Portable Chair and Table: not only perfect for your patio, this portable 3pc set is lightweight for camping trips, going to the pool or sporting events.
  • Modern style folding chair for patio, garden, deck, sunroom, or balcony

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed