VISOR ORGANIZER CAMO

HopkinsSKU: 22-1-33921-8

Price:
Sale price$1.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (2266 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Wildwood
Condition First Quality
Model 22-1-33921-8
UPC 076027339218
Case UPC 20076027339212
Unit Dimensions 12in x 1in x 6in
Unit Weight 0.25
Case Dimensions 14 x 7 x 10
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 96
Cases Per Truck 2880
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Stores and organizes pens, papers, glasses and more
  • Elastic straps attach to most vehicle visors
  • Hardwoods camo pattern

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed