W&P Porter Insulated Bottle 12 oz | Clean Taste Ceramic Coating for Water, Coffee, & Tea | Wide Mouth Vacuum Insulated | Dishwasher Safe, Blush, Cream, Lavender, Terrazzo Blush, Terrazzo Cream

W&PSKU: WP-PCB-BL

Title: Blush
Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (107 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand W&P
Condition First Quality
Model

WP-PCB-BL (Blush)

WP-PCB-CM (Cream)

WP-PCB-LV (Lavender)

WP-PCB-TZBL (Terrazzo Blush)

WP-PCB-TZCM (Terrazzo Cream)

UPC

Blush- 850024435933

Cream- 850024435919

Lavender- 810074417273

Terrazzo Blush- 810074411608

Terrazzo Cream- 810074411592

Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 3.5in x 3.5in x 7in
Unit Weight 0.75
Case Dimensions 20 x 10 x 15
Case Weight 28.0
QTY Per Case 36
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label sleeve
Cost Per


Product Description:

Healthy habits start with smart tools from smoothies to shakes juice to bone broth enjoy wellness elixirs on-the-go This wide mouth glass bottle offers leak-proof protection wrapped in protective matte silicone


Features:

  • CERAMIC FINISH - Edge to edge ceramic coating ensures liquids never touch metal for a pure, clean taste with every sip
  • LONG-LASTING INSULATION - Double-walled, vacuum insulation keeps drinks hot for 12 hours and cold for 24
  • LEAKPROOF - Leakproof lid means you can toss this bottle into your bag without worrying about spills
  • ULTIMATE PORTABILITY - Minimalist design is optimized for portability with a super grippable silicone sleeve and soft-touch lid
  • COMFORTABLE DRINKABILITY: Wide-mouth, smooth and threadless ceramic lip has rounded edges to make on-the-go sipping feel like your favorite mug

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed