Wicked Audio Bandido Bluetooth Mobile Earbuds, Blue, Gold, or Red

Wicked AudioSKU: WI-BT2651

Title: Blue
Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (4733 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Wicked Audio
Condition First Quality
Model

WI-BT2651 (Blue)

WI-BT2652 (Gold)

WI-BT2653 (Red)

UPC

WI-BT2651- 712949011190

WI-BT2652- 712949011206

WI-BT2653- 712949011213

Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 4in x 1.5in x 6.5in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 22 x 15.5 x 8
Case Weight 13.0
QTY Per Case 60
Cases Per Pallet 45
Cases Per Truck 1350
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail package/Hang Tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

Lose your mind, not your earbuds, as you rock out with the small but sturdy, stay put BANDIDO earbuds. Tough, wireless and noise isolating, they bring the bass without breaking the bank.


Features:

  • Tough, but comfortable metal housing
  • This wireless phone headset is perfect for everyday use with compatible electronic devices. Rechargeable battery provides up to five hours of working time.
  • Metal construction provides reliability where it matters. WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
  • Bluetooth 4.1 prolongs battery life and allowing you to listen clearly up to 33'' from your device.
  • Control your music without digging out your phone. Mic and track control right from the Bandido Wireless Earbud
  • Neck Lock technology keeps your earbuds on your neck even when you're not listening
  • Noise Isolating to help you focus on what's important, your tunes

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed