Wicked Audio WI-BT3670 Wireless Bluetooth in Ear Headphone with Mic (Lime)

Wicked AudioSKU: WI-BT3670

Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1054 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Wicked Audio
Condition First Quality
Model WI-BT3670
UPC 712949011602
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 4in x 1.5in x 6.5in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 20 x 13 x 10
Case Weight 14.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 64
Cases Per Truck 1920
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail package/Hang Tag
Cost Per

Product Description:

Better then your flaky friends, Shred 2 is the workout buddy you can count on to never leave you sweating solo. The dual color accessories will help you look good too.


Features:

  • Wireless bluetooth listen up to 32ft away from your device
  • IPX4 Sweatproof lets you sweat without worry
  • Neck lock technology keeps your earbuds around your neck
  • Improved sound, enhanced bass and high fidelity
  • Totally customizable with multiple sizes, attachments, cushions, and covers
  • Rechargeable battery, included charging cable
  • Security with triple battery protection
  • 5 Hours battery life

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed