Wilson NFL Junior Tailgate Football with Pump and Tee, Options: Black tee and Brown tee

WilsonSKU: WTF1673IDPT

Color: Black tee
Price:
Sale price$5.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (278 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Wilson
Condition First Quality
Model
WTF1673IDPT (Blk tee)
WTF1676IDPT (Brn tee)
UPC
WTF1673IDPT (Blk tee)-194979005149
WTF1676IDPT (Brn tee)-883813706785
Case UPC
WTF1673IDPT (Blk tee)-10194979005146
WTF1676IDPT (Brn tee)-10883813706782
Unit Dimensions 11.5in x 6in x 6in
Unit Weight 1.4 lbs
Case Dimensions 22.5in x 12.5in x 14.5in
Case Weight 9 lbs
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 20
Cases Per Truck 600
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho open front box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Keep everyone occupied during pregame with the Wilson NFL Tailgate Football. The pressure lock bladder retains air for increased height, while the composite leather cover provides durability against the elements. The official NFL logo and Wilson script deliver an authentic look.


Features:

  • Pressure lock bladder retains air for increased height
  • Composite leather cover provides durability against the elements
  • Official NFL logo and Wilson script for an authentic look

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed