Wilson Wilson NFL Limited Official Size Football

WilsonSKU: WTF1799ID

Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (358 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Wilson
Condition First Quality
Model WTF1799ID
UPC 883813890996
Case UPC 10883813890993
Unit Dimensions 11.5in x 7in x 7in
Unit Weight 1 lb
Case Dimensions 19in x 13in x 12in
Case Weight 8 lbs
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho open front box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The NFL Limited ball is a rec football for all. It's comes in all sizes paired with the official look of the NFL logo. Any fan of the game can use this ball anywhere the game is played, whether at the park, backyard or tailgate this ball has unlimited potential.


Features:

  • PERFORMANCE & DURABILITY: Composite leather cover offers a soft grip and long-lasting durability
  • STAYS INFLATED: A butyl rubber bladder provides excellent long term air retention to keep your ball from going flat
  • OFFICIAL SIZE: Official regulation size for High School and College Football, ideal for ages 14 and up.
  • ELITE GRIP: Double white grip stripes and raised pebbled laces offer extra fingerpoint grips when throwing for more accurate control and seamless spiral, as well as, a high performance composite cover
  • UNIQUE COLOR: Black lettering with a pop of silver on the NFL shield

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed